Our faculty members are professional experts who are accomplished and active in their field.

Sergei Ostrenko

Theatre Directing, Mentorship

Liga Karklina

Visual Design, Storyboard

Viktor Kaplan

Director Engagement & Enterprise

Albert Rafalson

Examination Board Chairperson

Michael Cooperman

Administration Officer

Gennadiy Ostrenko

Movement Directing, Scenography

Veronika Zhuk

Administration, Producing

Lisa Rich

Academic and Operations Administrator

Sandra Abelman

Senior Accountant

Pamina Milewska

Teachers Assistant

©2020 by NIPAI. All rights reserved.